Transportation Mechanic

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Travis Sweeney

Pledge to Clients:

Professional Experience:

Education:

Outside Interests:

Personal Information:

Position: Bus Driver & Mechanic
Email: tsweeney@manson.org

Transportation

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Donna Burgess

Pledge to Clients: Transport Manson Students to and from school in a safe manner

Professional Experience:

Outside Interests: 

Personal Information: 

Position: Bus Driver
Email: dburgess@manson.org

Transportation

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Doug Davidson

Pledge to Clients: To transport Manson students safely while on my bus.

Professional Experience: Over 10 years of commerical driving experience. Substitue bus driver for Manson School District since 2007. Currently a full-time driver for the district this year.

Education: Rainier Beach High School Class of 1992. Attended South Seattle Community College for one year and then Northwest College for six months.

Outside Interests: Golfing, water recreation, watching the pro's play sports and having lots of fun with my family.

Personal Information: Married to my wife Jenny since 2001 and we have two daughters- Emily & Aliyah. We have had property in Manson since 2004 and moved here in December of 2006. I have been coming to this area since I was a litte guy and knew that one day I would call this beautiful area home. We hope to build on our property within the next five years.

Position: Bus Driver
Email: ddavidson@manson.org

Transportation

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Jorge Valencia

Pledge to Clients: Transport Manson Students to and from school in a safe manner

Professional Experience:

Outside Interests: 

Personal Information: 

Position: Bus Driver
Email: jvalencia@manson.org

Transportation

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Mike Simmons

Pledge to Clients: Transport Manson students to and from school in a safe manner and maintain transportation equipment.

Professional Experience:

Outside Interests: 

Personal Information: 

Position: Bus Driver
Email: msimmons@manson.org

Transportation

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Steve Amtson

Pledge to Clients:

Professional Experience:

Education:

Outside Interests:

Personal Information:

Position: Bus Driver & Mechanic
Email: samtson@manson.org

Transportation

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Dale Hoffman

Pledge to Clients:

Professional Experience:

Education:

Outside Interests:

Personal Information:

Position: Bus Driver & Mechanic
Email: dhoffman@manson.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Ellen Emter

Pledge to Clients:

Professional Experience:

Education:

Outside Interests:

Personal Information:

Position: Bus Driver & Mechanic
Email: eemter@manson.org